Больше информации по резюме будет доступно после регистрации
Зарегистрироваться

Male, 23 years, born on 2 July 1996

Kyiv, willing to relocate, not prepared for business trips

Manager, analyst

Insurance
  • Department Manager

Employment: part time, project work, full time

Work schedule: flexible schedule, full day, shift schedule, remote working

Work experience 4 years 4 months

January 2015April 2019
4 years 4 months
LNU HELP (Educational Services)

Lvov

Leader
I have experience in working with people (recruiting and organization).
June 2018July 2018
2 months
Auchan Retail Україна
Trainee
What was my job?

* Assisted in the organization and control of the department.
* Studied inventory management, assortment analysis and sales.
* Acquired basic personnel management skills (scheduling, staff motivation, meetings, staff performance appraisal).
* Analyze the results of the department's trading activities.
* Made orders and moving goods based on the analysis of the department's trading results in the GIMA program
* Learned to develop and analyze KPIs process.
* Worked with clients, with weights, as well as a worker of the trading hall when needed.
* Took part in inventory, promotions.

Key skills

Teamwork
Data Analysis
Strategic Planning
Market Research
Project management
MS PowerPoint
Leadership Skills
1C: Бухгалтерия
Adobe Photoshop
1С: Предприятие 8
MS Visio
Internet
MS Outlook
MS Access
HTML

Driving experience

Driver's licence category B

Higher education

2019
Economics, Bachelor's degree

Languages

UkrainianNative

EnglishB1 — Intermediate

RussianC1 — Advanced

Citizenship, travel time to work

Citizenship: Ukraine

Permission to work: Ukraine

Desired travel time to work: Doesn't matter